Merge Your Accounts

If you have multiple accounts, use an account merge to bring memberships, permissions, form submissions, involvement, and more into your current account. How you go about merging your accounts depends on how your original account was created. 

If you did not use your campus credentials to access your old account, click on your name in the top right of the screen then choose Settings near the bottom of the list. Next, choose the Merge Accounts option from the lefthand toolbar. Enter the username and password that belong to your old account. This will import the data from your old account into the account you're currently logged in under. This will also delete your old account.

If you used your campus credentials to access your old account, please contact our support team directly and request an account merge. 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk