Delete Your Account

You can delete your OrgSync account if you log in, click on your name in the top right of the screen, select Settings, then Delete Account on the lefthand toolbar. Deletion is permanent and nearly all of your information is unrecoverable. For this reason, you will be asked to confirm the deletion. If you are having issues with this process, please contact our support team.

delete1.png

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk