Leave a portal

To remove yourself from a portal, select My Memberships in the top right of your screen and choose All Memberships from the dropdown. 

This will populate a list of all your existing memberships. In the bottom right side of each portal listed there is a wrench icon. Hover over this icon then choose to leave the organization. You can also opt to hide the memberships from this dropdown. Leaving a portal will not remove you from your OrgSync community.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk